There Are Not Enough Hells for ISIS

I got a blog post from Ann Voskamp that enraged me so much that I think ISIS should be bombed out of existence…all of them, every single one, with NO mercy.
http://www.aholyexperience.com/2015/05/into-iraq-2-what-the-news-isnt-telling-you-why-we-cant-afford-to-pretend-its-not-happening-sozans-impossible-choice-and-our-very-possible-one/?utm_source=email+marketing&utm_campaign=daily-newsletter&utm_medium=email

There is a scarcity of 9 year old girls in Iraq because they are being sold naked on an open slave market by ISIS to do with whatever the scumbag pedophile that buys them wants to. Then the girl’s vagina is surgically repaired so she can be a “virgin” for the next scumbag who needs to be roasted alive after his penis is cut off. And I don’t want to hear anything from some bleeding heart liberal who I would not wipe my feet on who thinks no one should go and save these girls. But you know, if the almighty dollar is not behind it, then no one cares.

I could not wrap my head around what is going on over there, but hey, don’t let me stop you from watching the Khardashians and what is going on with he/she Bruce. All children’s lives matter. ALL. No matter what country they are from. Just thinking about this makes me foam at the mouth. (And by the way, we contributed to Preemptive Love Coalition and you should, too. Give up a week’s worth of lattes at Starbucks and do it.)

What is going on over there is a real horror that is beyond comprehension. I wish I could win a lottery so I could save them all. But I haven’t. I can only do my small part. But you know, if everyone does a small part it adds up to a big part. In the meantime all I can do is pray that somehow they get rescued.

Also keep in mind that there are American and British guys going over to join ISIS. Traitors all. They should be shot on sight, no mercy, no trial.

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There Are Not Enough Hells for ISIS

  1. W says:

    Apparently these Muslim men who are buying these 9-year old girls for “wives” (if you can call this sick and demented practice a “marriage”) are following in the footsteps of their “holy” profit Mohammed, who is reported to have “married” a 9-year old. Also notice that these are girls are Muslim, too. But hey, I guess we are just “haters” because we dare to say against this “beautiful and peaceful” religion. I can understand perfectly how someone would think that we were so evil that they would renounce their US or British citizenship and join ISIS… Yeah, right…

  2. Walter Keene says:

    I posted a comment but I made a typo – I stuck in an extra word (“are”) – see highlighted…

    Apparently these Muslim men who are buying these 9-year old girls for “wives” (if you can call this sick and demented practice a “marriage”) are following in the footsteps of their “holy” profit Mohammed, who is reported to have “married” a 9-year old. Also notice that these *are* girls are Muslim, too. But hey, I guess we are just “haters” because we dare to say against this “beautiful and peaceful” religion. I can understand perfectly how someone would think that we were so evil that they would renounce their US or British citizenship and join ISIS… Yeah, right…

    On Tue, May 19, 2015 at 3:31 PM, warrriorforchrist wrote:

    > warrriorforchrist posted: “I got a blog post from Ann Voskamp that > enraged me so much that I think ISIS should be bombed out of > existence…all of them, every single one, with NO mercy. > http://www.aholyexperience.com/2015/05/into-iraq-2-what-the-news-isnt-telling-you-why-we-cant-” >

Leave a Reply

