So…I should probably clear something up

I don’t think I have come out and said this and I guess my posts are so varied that unless someone went through them all no one would know what kind of Christian I am. Well, here it is: I’m a conservative Christian. Now if anyone reading that doesn’t like that, they are free not to read anymore. I know people have a variety of beliefs and opinions and, like them, I am entitled to mine. So, there you have it.
Since I’ve written a lot of posts it might be hard to find out what I believe but it’s there. Yeah, there is a lot on nuclear disasters and Auschwitz and Zyklon B. And I will probably be writing more on the nuclear stuff since it affects everyone, especially after watching a documentary on Russian submarines and discovering since the fall of the Soviet Union, most of their nuclear subs are rusting in a northern sea area. That means nuclear material is leaking. They have been containing each of the reactors that were on the subs but it takes a long time to do that and then move it to another location where they all just sit on a concrete platform.
Anyway more on that later.

God is not human and He means what He says. You cannot change Him into something of your own design. It’s not happening. He is so far above us that we cannot fathom Him in all His splendor and Holiness. We cannot imagine what Someone who has ALWAYS existed is thinking. For His thoughts are far above our thoughts and His ways far above our ways.

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

