Radioactive Earth

Okay let’s call it what it is…especially after I watched this YouTube video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j20hUl6yrT4

I had watched one with Dr. Caldicott but after that I was curious when I had seen the title, “70,000 US Crewmen Exposed to High Radiation While Testing From Fukushima.” This one was a real eye opener. I can say, without a doubt, that TEPCO is guilty of criminal negligence. The US crewmen aboard the USS Ronald Reagan were exposed to high levels of radiation from which they contracted cancer and brain lesions. One of them, a female, didn’t know she was pregnant at the time she was on board.

There is a lot of information on that video. One of the things that blew my mind was that TEPCO is still disposing of the nuclear waste by burning it, (Right into the atmosphere it goes for all of us to breathe!!) and dumping it straight into the ocean and, in some cases, into the rivers which are used by the Japanese people! And also polluting the fish we eat. Yes, the fish we are eating that comes from the Pacific has been tainted already. I read sometime back that the salmon have already been tested and traces of radioactive material was found in them.  So, keeping in mind that Dr. Caldicott said that Fukushima is 3-4 times worse than Chernobyl, dumping that waste and continuing to pollute the planet to such a degree basically shows you what TEPCO’s mentality is. They are doing nothing with the depleted rods that are laying about. In fact, they are planning to…wait for it….start up all the nuclear reactors including Fukushima! I guess after they band-aid it together and tell more lies to the Japanese people. What is possessing TEPCO (other than the devil)?  GREED.

You realize, of course, that the radioactivity is still polluting the planet as I write this. Radioactivity is like Satan. You can’t smell it, see it, feel it, or taste it but you can witness its effects on you.

The children are most effected by nuclear radiation because their cells are growing continually. Right now there are Japanese children with tumors on their thyroid glands. I don’t have the statistics on how many Japanese have died so far from Fukushima or how many are deathly ill. I would conjecture that the Japanese government wants to keep quiet about all that.

I can’t even imagine what would happen if another massive earthquake hit Japan right now. I hope it doesn’t because this time will be much worse than last. Not enough people are aware of what is going on and I don’t know if Japan can be stopped from patching up Fukushima so they can start it up again.

US Senator Wyden went over there and said the Fukushima disaster is of “biblical proportions”. I don’t know what the end of all this is going to be. More will come out because you can’t really cover it up for very long. Already babies being born in the United States are suffering the effects of Fukushima. I know the Bible speaks of horrible things happening to the planet during the end times. I am sure Fukushima is leading up to one of them.

UPDATE: This was on Yahoo’s page today, April 6th, 2013: http://news.yahoo.com/japans-fukushima-nuclear-plant-leaking-contaminated-water-024822283–finance.html Don’t believe the lies that Japanese officials say when they claim that it is not going into the sea.

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Fukushima and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

