Bronchitis Again!

Well, here I am sick again with thoughts jumbled around in my head.  I didn’t bother to go to Urgent Care because I’m still paying off the last whopping bill they sent me and all those meds did no good. I’m using Elderberry right now but need more if I can get a ride to Sprouts Market to get it.

Anyway….I won’t be writing anything until this blasted thing has run its course. I didn’t even know I was run down which is why I am blind-sided by this bout of it. And twice in one year! Though when I first came to Arizona, I was smoking and had it five times in six months. The doctor said it might be because of the dust of the desert. I don’t know what the cause was, I just know I was very sick A LOT. Then it left me alone for quite some time. I had quit smoking and that helped. I am still not smoking and it’s been 8 years. I still indoors a lot except for going to the store or movies. (I hate the heat.) So the reason for this now is a complete mystery.

I will write again when I am able and more coherent of thought. 😀

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

