More on Fukishima “Flotilla of Death”

Well, it seems that there is another flotilla of death headed for the West Coast of the U.S. http://rt.com/usa/news/us-coast-levels-fukushima-412/ Any radiation is not good radiation and that cannot be emphasized enough. Something like this will affect the fishing industry that a lot of coastal businesses depend on. I dread thinking that Sockeye salmon won’t be fit to eat because radiation levels are too high.

Workers at the Fukushima plant were told to cover up radiation readings! http://www.naturalnews.com/036571_Fukushima_radiation_West_Coast.html  Well, we all know about it now so I guess it wasn’t covered up very well. The only thing we don’t know is what the exact readings were. However, it does not take a giant leap of intellect to figure out that the readings were dangerously high. The United States and Canada have already been dosed with radiation carried by air currents. I don’t know if any has infected Mexico or any Central or South American country but I cannot see how they might remain unaffected since it’s all the same water.

The disaster in Fukushima will continue to unfold and I am sure there will be more to read about.

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Fukushima and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

