Nuclear Overload

On the 23rd, I stayed up late and watched a bunch You Tube videos on Fukushima and Chernobyl. I think the most riveting was the ones by Dr. Helen Caldicot. She was absolutely amazing in the amount of information she shared. I watched an hour long lecture she gave and I would have to watch it again and take notes. There was another short one I watched which was also riveting. My mind was on nuclear overload by the time I got done watching both of them. I didn’t bother to write on the 24th because it was my birthday and I needed to give my little gray cells a rest!

Helen is an Australian doctor who founded the Nuclear Policy Research Institute and which she is also president. She is totally against nuclear power and I completely support that. One of the things she talked about was U 238. Uranium 238 has a half life of 4.5 million years. Instead of the costly methods of trying to get rid of nuclear waste, it is now used in warheads. It’s recycled. Uranium that is used to arm warheads is still highly radioactive even if they use the term “depleted uranium.” It is called depleted because it is depleted of U 235. It still contains U 238. U 235 is fissionable material. So…in Iraq a great number of bombs and missiles were used were nuclear tipped warheads. The anti-tank missiles are not tipped but made of solid U 238! When those bombs or missiles explode they release radioactive particles into the air. It’s laying on the desert floor in Iraq in the form of radioactive dust. It’s laying between the Tigris and the Euphrates, where the Garden of Eden once was, and is now polluted and radioactive. 360 tons were exploded in Bazra where there was a high rate of abnormalities in the babies born. Humans breathed those same particles. The male of our species carries within him genetic code for future offspring. When he mates he passes on that genetic code. Well, along comes radioactive material. What do you think happened? According to Dr. Caldicot, there were births of deformed babies: no arms, no legs, or maybe just one eye. She said she was there, as a doctor, and witnessed these tragic births. 80% of the babies born over there had defects. Childhood cancer has gone up. The servicemen that returned to the US also are carrying that contamination in their bodies.

Oh, and by the way…the flotilla of death, the garbage mountain from Japan, has landed in Alaska. And they are wondering how to dispose of it and if…it might contain some radioactive material. Really? That crap was sitting in the sea right off the coast of Japan while Fukushima was spewing radioactivity into the air and the water.

After Cherynobyl, one million people died. You didn’t hear that because there was a monstrous coverup. 40% of Europe is still radioactive. Yeah that stuff doesn’t go away. But it’s buried and you don’t hear about it. Fukushima makes Chernobyl pale in comparison. Japan built GE Mach 1 nuclear reactors on an earthquake fault. In one of the reactors there were 3 explosions that blew the roof off. There was enough radiation equal to 1000 Hiroshima bombs. You can pretty much bet the farm that there will be a serious rise in cancer, especially in children, and there will be more birth defects. But it will be covered up and no one will hear about it.

It takes one millionth of a gram of plutonium to give you cancer. A reactor has 250 kilos of plutonium.

Corporations are like sociopathic beasts, salivating ravenously, reeking havoc on this planet with arrogance and hubris that would rival the devil, himself, and not giving a single hoot as to what it is doing for all future generations to come. They are drunk with their own self importance, reeling about in an intoxicated dance for the lust of power and control over the lives of others who they deem no more important than a lab rat. Their greed is beyond comprehension.  They are poisoning everybody and everything in their path. They wantonly parade themselves in front of Congress like the prostitutes that they are, vying for the favor of a senator or representative, to exploit their wares and get bills passed in their favor.

Dr. Caldicot also brought up her book which deals with War in Heaven, dragging nuclear weapons up into space and making them more efficient killing machines. I couldn’t believe my ears because it sounded like the Nazis from WWII, which I wrote about in my previous posts titled Auschwitz-Birkenau. They had no regard for human life, either. This is taking it to a whole new level. As I watched the videos, I was madly taking notes, scribbling away, so I could relay what she said here to the best of my ability but she does it so much better. So all my material comes from her, basically, in this particular post. <a href=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpAgzji9KnE&feature=endscreen“>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpAgzji9KnE&feature=endscreen

I’m probably going to be editing this and even adding on to it. I don’t know why God has me focused on this right now…but He knows how my mind works, since He created it and that I can juxtapose things that seem unrelated but in a way that also appears to be naturally conclusive. It’s not that I make it fit. It’s just that it does fit.

P.S. Actually, I think I’m going to lay off this for awhile because it’s gotten to be overwhelming. I will be writing about other things that are more positive and cheerful. I need a break from the doom and gloom!

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Fukushima and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nuclear Overload

  1. Pingback: Fukushima Revisited | warrriorforchrist

Leave a Reply

