Fukushima Part II

I totally forgot to add something when I had finished editing the first post on Fukushima. You’d think I would have remembered considering I edited that blasted post about seven times. Anyway, it had to do with something I had read on Natural News where airline flight attendants were complaining about their uniforms giving them rashes and lesions and making their hair fall out!! Only thing is….the exact same thing is happening to polar bears and ice seals. I will give you the link that was on the Natural News site: http://www.alaskapublic.org/2012/04/06/polar-bears-show-signs-of-mysterious-illness/ And here is the link to the article on Natural News: http://www.naturalnews.com/035884_flight_attendants_radiation_poisoning.html. As far as I know there have been no reports of the Alaskan Airlines hiring polar bears and ice seals to be attendants and thus wear the uniform (Polar bears would be serving Coke). Natural News postulates that it could be radiation from Fukushima which has traveled up to Alaska. That I would believe.

Mind you, radiation can go through anything except lead. And it can travel extensively via air currents and the sea, especially since radioactive material is still being dumped into the sea from Fukushima. I’d be careful where I got my seaweed for those who like to eat it. Personally I don’t care for it and I’ve tried it a few times over the course of my life and I still don’t like it.

I went to the movies today with my granddaughter and we saw “Battleship”. It was a good movie. As we made our way down the long hallway to theater 18 to see it, I spotted a poster for another movie, “The Chernobyl Diaries” I think it said. Well, I looked it up online later and watched the trailer. Here I was all excited because I thought maybe someone did a documentary on it and I could tie more material into the Fukushima posts. I was all psyched to go see it until I watched the trailer. It was another rendition of paranormal crap! I was like, “Are they kidding?” Ugh. Well I guess I am not seeing it.

I read more of the material on Fukushima on that Canadian site. That’s where I found out about the second Fukushima.

I think that this is not over and we will be hearing more about Fukushima but hopefully not in the form of a meltdown of Number 4 reactor. Odd… in Chernobyl the reactor that blew sky high was Number 4. When I read the timeline for Chernobyl (http://todayspictures.slate.com/inmotion/essay_chernobyl/?GT1=8019) there were clear indications that things were going pear-shaped but the technicians continued the experiment they were working on when shutting down the reactor for maintenance. Even when all ten fingers were pointing to disaster, they continued on…till the reactor blew radioactive material clear through the roof. Too much wodka, if you ask me. If that above link does not work, go here for Paul Fusco’s visual essay. It’s a real eye opener: http://inmotion.magnumphotos.com/essay/chernobyl

There is another page on the Canadian site which I mentioned my other post that talks about a secret weapons program that might have been going on inside Fukushima-good old reactor #4, as in…nuclear weapon. (http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=24275) It is very much worth reading and goes back to the 1930’s. Do you know that Japan negotiated a secret deal with the White House to store atomic bombs at Okinawa and Atsugi naval air station and that Lee Harvey Oswald served as a guard at Astugi’s underground warhead armory?? In exchange we gave Japan the go-ahead to start a “civilian” nuclear program. You have to read the entire article which was written by Yoichi Shimatsu. Here’s a small paragraph of what he wrote:

“A fire ignited inside the damaged housing of the Unit 4 reactor, reportedly due to overheating of spent uranium fuel rods in a dry cooling pool. But the size of the fire indicates that this reactor was running hot for some purpose other than electricity generation. Its omission from the list of electricity-generating operations raises the question of whether Unit 4 was being used to enrich uranium, the first step of the process leading to extraction of weapons-grade fissionable material.” 

There is so much hidden from us, so many lies and coverups and secrecy. I think if the entire truth ever came out there would be a massive revolt. I’m going to continue to post material about Fukushima when I run across it because the general public has a right to know.

UPDATE

I am posting this link here: <a href=”http://www.naturalnews.com/035950_Fukushima_nuclear_war_disaster.html&#8221;>http://www.naturalnews.com/035950_Fukushima_nuclear_war_disaster.html as an update to the posts on Fukushima. Health Ranger in Natural News had a quote by author Helen Caldicott that I very much agree with and had surmised from day one. That is: the radioactive contamination will start up the food chain, starting with algae and small plant life in the ocean and work its way up to us. In addition to contamination which has been in the air all along. Big Pharma should be happy because it will cause cancer to rise and, thus, they will be making big bucks from all the chemo and other drug treatments for the cancer. Yeah bring on more radiation therapy.

About warrriorforchrist

I am a Christian, a mother and a grandmother. I have two grown sons, who I love dearly, three grandchildren: two boys and one girl by each of my sons. I love design and went to college for it.
This entry was posted in Fukushima and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

